Well, Urlai.com knows who I am

So there’s a site called urlai.com that analyzes your blog’s writing style and figures out who the writer is and the general tone of the blog. I thought it would be interesting to see how this blog is seen so I decided to try it out. Here are the results.

Text analysis

moffling.wordpress.com is probably written by a female somewhere between 18-25 years old. The writing style is personal and happy most of the time.
Gender
Age

Mood

Tonality

So yeah… Since I am apparently a girl and I obsess over Zooey Deschanel, I must be a lesbian. Yes, I’ll admit it. I am in lesbian with Zooey Deschanel.

Because who wouldn't be in lesbian with her?

2 responses to “Well, Urlai.com knows who I am

  1. okay, is it scarier that when I visited this site, my blog was already one of the “latest blogs” analyzed, or that it throws an error and refuses to analyze me?

Leave a Reply

