Zooey Deschanel Appreciation Week

I have decided that this week will be Zooey Deschanel Appreciation Week, to celebrate a talented and beautiful young lady who captured my heart when I saw her in Elf. In addition to listening to She & Him and Munchausen by Proxy all week long, I have also planned a schedule of various Zooey-related events to do this week. Here is the schedule:

7/4: Watch Yes Man, (500) Days of Summer

7/5: Watch Elf, (500) Days of Summer

7/6: Watch The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, (500) Days of Summer

7/7: SHE & HIM CONCERT AT THE 9:30 CLUB! I’M GOING TO SEE ZOOEY IN PERSON!!!

If I haven’t died after the concert of happiness, then the rest of the week follows as such:

7/8: Watch Bridge to Terabithia, (500) Days of Summer

7/9: Watch Eulogy, (500) Days of Summer

7/10: Watch Tin Man, (500) Days of Summer

So here goes!

4 responses to “Zooey Deschanel Appreciation Week

  1. Pingback: Mental Disorders 101

  2. I can’t help but read “Zoo-y” every time I read her name, which makes all the zooey posts hiiilarious.

  3. Did you end up watching (500) Days of Summer 6 times or am I misreading your schedule?

  4. I love Zooey. 500 DOS was incredible. I wish she was my girlfriend 😦 maybe i’ll just settle for Autumn…

Leave a Reply

