My Dreams

It’s funny how dreams change. Only a short while ago, if someone asked me what my dreams were, I’d say something sickeningly saccharine like, “Oh you know, I’d like to find a girl who’s really worth it and make her the happiest person in the world!” And all the girls would be like, “Ohh, that’s so sweet! You’re such a sweet guy! I wish the guy that I like said something like that.” You know, the usual. But since then, bleak reality has made me reevaluate my priorities, and such silly frivolities are not among them. Instead, I need to find something that’ll make ME happy…

…like a tank-catapult. Because tanks are awesome, and catapults are awesome. Launching a tank with a catapult? It’s the stuff my dreams are made of.

One response to “My Dreams

  1. catapult or trebuchet?

Leave a Reply

