Baaawww Kim Jong Il

Quote of the day from the Dear Leader (to President Bill Clinton when he went to North Korea to save the damsels in distress)

“You were the first person who reached out to me when my father … died, even before my allies. I’ve always remembered that and I’ve always respected you for that and I’ve always wanted to meet you.”

Awwww Birh Crinton so nice when Kim Jong Irh so ronery, Kim Jong Irh rikey rikey?

Rook! He so happy to see Birh Crinton!

One response to “Baaawww Kim Jong Il

  1. Why does he look like he’s wearing his pjs?

Leave a Reply

