Today

I remembered that sometime ago someone said something derogatory about Zooey Deschanel. At the time, I was slightly inebriated and was much more open to such comments, but now that I think of it (after having had two cups of coffee), it’s completely unacceptable. So whoever made that comment, beware. I will hunt you down, as soon as I remember who you are and what you said. And then I will slap you. With indignity. And a rubber chicken. An indignant rubber chicken. Of vengeance.

Then again, it might have been a dream. Never mind then. In the meantime, gratuitous picture of Zooey Deschanel.

If you don't think she's beautiful, go kick a puppy or something. You would.

Leave a Reply

