Love in Korea

Disclaimer: The author does not have the knowledge to speak authoritatively on the following subject. So he’ll just speak on the following subject.

In this case, I’ll defer my analysis on the matter to a true expert, my French instructor (who is French and therefore an expert on ‘sujet du coeur’). His conclusion: “Je pense que l’amour n’existe pas en Corée.” (I don’t think love exists in Korea). No one in my class disagreed with him, so I’ll assume that they agreed with his assessment. Either that or they didn’t understand what he said.

Leave a Reply

