What if?

Today, I saw a bus that had an ad saying, “What if this bus was a Transformer?”

My initial thoughts: OH MY GOD THAT WOULD BE AMAZING IF IT DID ALL THAT AWESOME FOLDING TRANSFORMING STUFF RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STREET!!

My second thought: Actually, I don’t think being stuck in hours of traffic would be worth a few seconds of-

My third thought: I wonder if the bus would be an Autobot or a Decepticon?

2 responses to “What if?

  1. what would happen to the commuters on the bus?

    • theoretically, they would’ve been holograms created by the transformer, or they would have been ejected into the street when the bus transformed. either option would have been completely acceptable to me.

Leave a Reply

