If I got a mixtape like this, I’d call the cops

Track List

1. You Don’t Know How It Feels – Tom Petty

2. Invisible – Clay Aiken

3. Don’t Want To Miss A Thing – Aerosmith

4. Your Body Is A Wonderland – John Mayer

5. Every Breath You Take – The Police

6. I’ll Be Here When You Wake -The Reindeer Section

7. I Want You – The Beatles

8. I’ll Get You – The Beatles

9. Figured You Out – Nickelback

10. I Will Possess Your Heart – Death Cab For Cutie

11. We Both Go Down Together – The Decemberists

12. You Wreck Me – Tom Petty

12. Hit Me Baby (One More Time) – Britney Spears

13. Rape Me – Nirvana

14. Used To Love Her (But I Had To Kill Her) – Guns ‘N Roses

They’re all great songs, but if more than three of these songs are on any mixtape you receive, RUN.

Leave a Reply

